{Funko Friday} Funko Pops on My Winter Wish List

Your Visual Travel Guide (2).jpg

It’s Funko Friday! I can’t believe it’s been such a long time since I’ve blogged about Funko Pops. My collection certainly has grown since since my last Funko Friday post in July. I have a handful of new Stars Wars and Harry Potter Pops and *maybe* a new DC Comics one or two. I have been very good about sticking to my four franchises. The only non-Disney/Star Wars/Harry Potter/DC figure I’ve gotten is Katniss Everdeen in her wedding dress. Seeing as The Hunger Games film series is one of my favorites of all-time, I’m giving myself a pass on that one.

Sadly, I have a feeling it’s going to be hard to stick to my four franchises rule in 2017. There’s rumors of The Lord of the Rings, Alias, and Lost Pops, and besides that, I’m already struggling not to pick up all the X-Men figures being released. If they ever start making Pops actually based off the X-Men films, I’m going to be in major trouble!

For now, I’m being good and only wishing for four up-and-coming Funko Pops. One on my list is a Pop from that forbidden X-Men line, but I’m going to allow it–at least for this one character.

Funko Pops on My Winter Wish List

belle-funko-pop

Beauty and the Beast: {Hot Topic Exclusive} Belle

the-beast-funko-pop

Beauty and the Beast: The Beast

logan.jpg

X-Men: Logan

harry-with-hedwig-pop.jpg

Harry Potter: {Hot Topic Exclusive} Harry Potter and Hedwig

What Funko Pops are on Your Wish List?

Image Source: Funko.com

 

4 thoughts on “{Funko Friday} Funko Pops on My Winter Wish List

  1. The Beauty and the Beast pops are so cute. So is Harry with Hedwig, even if Funko has made a little too many versions of him and not enough of others.

Leave a Reply

