Drink Like a Gilmore {Gilmore Girls Mug Round-Up}

drink-like-a-gilmore-mugs.png

It’s almost here. The Gilmore Girls Revival is just about nigh, and it’s time to mentally preparing ourselves for whatever’s to come. I’m both excited and terrified for the new series. My greatest fear isn’t that the four new episodes will be bad. My greatest fear is that Rory is going to end up with Dean. (Trust me, my mom and I scoured the trailer for clues, trying to figure out which ex she’ll most likely get romantically involved with in the new series. Sadly, Dean seems the most probable.) Whichever way the new series goes, I know it’ll be fun to watch it collectively with the rest of the fans (and my mom–who I dragged into this mess).

For fun, I decided to round up nine Gilmore Girls-inspired mugs today. I don’t know about you, but I plan to have a freshly brewed pot of coffee when I sit down to watch the revival, and any of these mugs would be most appropriated drink-ware for the occasion.

Drink Like a Gilmore {Gilmore Girls Mug Round-Up}

cake-quote-mugs.jpg

Cake Quote by Kacien

lukes-diner-mugs.jpg

Luke’s Diner by Joseph Ernst

youre-the-lorelai-to-my-rory-mugs.jpg

You’re the Lorelai to My Rory by Shaileyann

gilmore-z7p-mugs.jpg

Gilmore Mug by Moremeknow

in-omnia-paratus-gilmore-girls-quote-mugs

In Omnia Paratus by Little Inklings

il_570xN.1038214852_dy4a.jpg

Drinking Coffee Like a Gilmore by CreeksideCrochetShop

il_570xN.1060230284_7pb3.jpg

Coffee, Please & A Shot of Cynicism by It’s Always Autumn Here

il_570xn-1050122723_q9cu

The Gilmore Life by White Cedar Cabin

il_570xN.1111738547_9ckm.jpg

Vicious Trollop by ConfettiPrintsShop

What Quote from the Series Would You Like to See When You’re Sipping Coffee?

One thought on “Drink Like a Gilmore {Gilmore Girls Mug Round-Up}

Leave a Reply

