Etsy Love ~ Rawr Means I Love You in Dinosaur

When I was a toddler, I carried around a plastic T-Rex instead of a baby doll.  I also loved Land Before Time and dinosaur-related books-on-tape.

My love of dinosaurs hasn’t ever faded (the number of dinosaur shirts in my closet attest to this fact) and that’s what inspired my post today. Just look at all the rawrsome dino things I found on Etsy!

dinosaur-etsy-love

1. Rawr Means I Love You Ring / 2. Rawr Dinosaur Mug / 3. Dinosaur Coin Purse / 4. Rawr Means I Love You Bookmark / 5. Dinosaur Magnets /6. Stuffed Dinosaur Toy

Do you like dinosaurs? Maybe do you have a favorite?

7 thoughts on “Etsy Love ~ Rawr Means I Love You in Dinosaur

  1. I believe I still have my Littlefoot stuffed animal! Which is part of the reason the longnecks (brontosaurus) is one of my favorites, but I also love the triceratops.

    These are so unbelievably adorable! I will probably end up adding the ring, bookmark and mug to my Etsy wishlist and share it with my family. Although would dinosaur presents be ok with a dragon (Toothless to be exact) themed birthday? Eh, who cares!

Leave a Reply

