Etsy Love ~ Tea

I’m a tad obsessed with tea.  It used to be iced tea. I’d drink several cups a day in a tall glass with plenty of ice.  Now, however, my ice tea phase has ended, and it’s hot tea I can’t get enough of.  As I write this, I’m drinking Thai Chai with coconut milk and sugar. It’s heavenly, but, since I can’t exactly share it with you, I thought I’d share some adorable tea-related items I found on Etsy instead.  I believe that’s quite close to the next best thing.

Tea Accessories

1. Peach Tea and Cookie Necklace / 2. R2D2 Tea Bag Tidy  / 3. Tea Wallet Mustashes and Top Hats / 4. Make Tea Not War Eco Cotton Tote / 5. Dalek Tea Cozy / 6. Keep Calm and Carry On Tea Infuser

Do you have a favorite tea accessory? (Mine’s my Death Star Tea Ball.) Or maybe a favorite place to buy tea or tea-related items?

Leave a Reply

