Cat!Castiel Finally Finds Dean a Slice of Pie

castielandpietoy

I’ve been trying to diversify a bit in my Etsy shop lately.  I’ve been making more animal dolls and fewer dolls with hair (I hate doing hair).  This week, I thought I might as well add a bit of food into the mix.  I made this cute piece of pie yesterday while watching Dead Like Me.  (Actually, Bryan Fuller’s other show, Pushing Daisies, probably would have been more appropriate for this project.  Darn.  I missed themed-watching opportunity.   Oh well.)  The slice of pumpkin pie is already up on my Etsy.  You can find it here.   Cat!Castiel not included, of course.

 

Leave a Reply

